Search found 4400 matches

by yorkshiremackem
Sat Jul 04, 2020 1:20 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Blackburn v Leeds : Saturday 3pm
Replies: 20
Views: 463

Re: Blackburn v Leeds : Saturday 3pm

3-1 Leeds
Harrison 2 roberts
by yorkshiremackem
Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:48 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Luton - Tuesday 30th June
Replies: 20
Views: 686

Re: Leeds v Luton - Tuesday 30th June

3-1 Leeds
Klich, Roberts, costa
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:21 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Barnsley v Millwall 2-2
Birmingham v Hull 2-1
Charlton v QPR 3-2
Preston v Cardiff Void
Stoke v M'Boro 3-1
Wigan v Blackburn 1-4
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:16 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Fulham - 3pm Saturday
Replies: 21
Views: 770

Re: Leeds v Fulham - 3pm Saturday

3-1 Leeds
Bamford, Harrison, cooper
by yorkshiremackem
Sun Jun 21, 2020 10:31 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Cardiff v Leeds - Sunday 15th March 1pm
Replies: 24
Views: 4033

Re: Cardiff v Leeds - Sunday 15th March 1pm

3-1 Leeds
Harrison, klich, cooper
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Jun 20, 2020 11:08 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Blackburn v Bristol City 3-2
Huddersfield Wigan 1-2
Hull v Charlton 0-3
Luton v PNE 2-1
Middlesbrough v Swansea 3_3
Millwall v Derby 1-1
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Mar 07, 2020 2:22 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Barnsley v Cardiff 2-2
Charlton v M'Boro 3-1
Preston QPR 4-2
Stoke v Hull 2-0
Swansea v West Brom 2-1
Wigan v Luton 1-1
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Mar 07, 2020 2:20 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Huddersfield - Saturday 7th March 3pm
Replies: 27
Views: 6882

Re: Leeds v Huddersfield - Saturday 7th March 3pm

3-1 Leeds
Bamford Harrison cooper
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:16 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Hull City v Leeds - Saturday 29th February 12.30pm
Replies: 34
Views: 7441

Re: Hull City v Leeds - Saturday 29th February 12.30pm

3-1 Leeds
Bamford Harrison Pablo
by yorkshiremackem
Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:07 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Middlesbro' v Leeds - Wednesday 26th Feb. 7.45pm
Replies: 25
Views: 7545

Re: Middlesbro' v Leeds - Wednesday 26th Feb. 7.45pm

3-1 Leeds
Pablo bamford Harrison
by yorkshiremackem
Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:06 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Blackburn v Stoke 3-1
Fulham v Swansea 2-3
Hull v Barnsley 1-4
Millwall v B'ham 1-1
Sheff Wed v Charlton 3-2
Reading v Wigan 2-2
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:50 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Barnsley v M'Boro 3-2
Birmingham v Sheff Wed 4-2
Bristol City v West Brom 1-1
Charlton v Luton 1-2
Stoke v Cardiff 2:3
Wigan v Millwall 2-2
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:48 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Reading - Saturday 22nd February 3pm
Replies: 30
Views: 7834

Re: Leeds v Reading - Saturday 22nd February 3pm

3-1 Leeds
Dallas, bamford Harrison
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:50 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Birmingham v Brentford 2-3
Charlton v Blackburn 2-1
Derby v Hudds 2-2
Preston v Millwall 1-3
QPR v Stoke 3-1
Sheff Wed v Reading 5-2
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:48 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Bristol City - Saturday 15th February 3pm
Replies: 28
Views: 7729

Re: Leeds v Bristol City - Saturday 15th February 3pm

3-1 Leeds
Pablo bamford ayling
by yorkshiremackem
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:19 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Brentford v Leeds - Tuesday 11th February 7.45pm
Replies: 29
Views: 7950

Re: Brentford v Leeds - Tuesday 11th February 7.45pm

3-1 Leeds
Pablo, klich, Harrison
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 08, 2020 5:05 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Forest v Leeds - Saturday 8th February. 5.30pm
Replies: 25
Views: 7994

Re: Forest v Leeds - Saturday 8th February. 5.30pm

3-1 Leeds
Bamford Harrison Pablo
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:44 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 988
Views: 77181

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

B'ham v Notts For 1-2
Charlton v Barnsley 3-2
M'Boro v Blackburn 2-1
Preston v Swansea 4-2
QPR v Bristol City 2-2
Sheff Wed v Millwall 1-3
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:41 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Wigan - Saturday 1st February 3pm
Replies: 24
Views: 7428

Re: Leeds v Wigan - Saturday 1st February 3pm

3-1 Leeds
Bamford Harrison Pablo
by yorkshiremackem
Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:21 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Millwall - Tuesday 28th January
Replies: 24
Views: 7784

Re: Leeds v Millwall - Tuesday 28th January

3-1 Leeds
Pablo, Harrison, costa