Search found 64 matches

by St.Anningley
Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:45 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Forest v Leeds
Replies: 20
Views: 814

Re: Forest v Leeds

Forest 2-2 Leeds
Roofe Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sat Dec 29, 2018 2:14 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Hull
Replies: 20
Views: 916

Re: Leeds v Hull

Leeds 3-1 Hull
Roofe Klich Clarke
by St.Anningley
Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:41 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Blackburn
Replies: 20
Views: 948

Re: Leeds v Blackburn

Leeds 4-1 Blackburn
Roofe Phillips Klich Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:37 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Aston Villa v Leeds
Replies: 26
Views: 1462

Re: Aston Villa v Leeds

Villa 1-2 Leeds
Klitch Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:47 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Bolton v Leeds
Replies: 22
Views: 1349

Re: Bolton v Leeds

Bolton 0-3 Leeds
Hernandez Roofe Jansson
by St.Anningley
Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:30 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v QPR
Replies: 24
Views: 1463

Re: Leeds v QPR

Leeds 3-1 QPR
Klitch Roofe Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:38 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Reading (Tues)
Replies: 19
Views: 1206

Re: Leeds v Reading (Tues)

Leeds 3-0 Reading
Alioski Hernandez Roofe
by St.Anningley
Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:49 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Bristol City
Replies: 25
Views: 2025

Re: Leeds v Bristol City

Leeds 2-0 Bristol
Fordham Roofe
by St.Anningley
Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:35 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Wigan v Leeds (1.30pm)
Replies: 23
Views: 2333

Re: Wigan v Leeds (1.30pm)

Wigan 1-3 Leeds
Saiz Roofe Klich
by St.Anningley
Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:12 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Forest
Replies: 21
Views: 2231

Re: Leeds v Forest

Leeds 2-1Forest
Klitch Phillips
by St.Anningley
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:40 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Ipswich
Replies: 28
Views: 2621

Re: Leeds v Ipswich

Leeds 3-0 Ipswich
Klitch Hernandez Roofe
by St.Anningley
Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:40 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Blackburn v Leeds
Replies: 20
Views: 2809

Re: Blackburn v Leeds

Blackburn 1-3 Leeds
Klitch Roofe Siaz
by St.Anningley
Sat Oct 06, 2018 10:58 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Brentford
Replies: 26
Views: 3007

Re: Leeds v Brentford

Leeds 2-0 Brentford
Klich Siaz
by St.Anningley
Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:28 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Preston - Tuesday 18/09/18
Replies: 25
Views: 3041

Re: Leeds v Preston - Tuesday 18/09/18

Leeds 3-0 Preston
Alioski Klitch Saiz
by St.Anningley
Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:24 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Preston - Tuesday 18/09/18
Replies: 25
Views: 3041

Re: Leeds v Preston - Tuesday 18/09/18

Leeds 3-0 Preston
Alioski Klitch Saiz
by St.Anningley
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:59 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Millwall v Leeds
Replies: 25
Views: 3380

Re: Millwall v Leeds

Millwall 1-0 Leeds
by St.Anningley
Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:24 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Middlesbro'
Replies: 26
Views: 3490

Re: Leeds v Middlesbro'

Leeds 3-2 Boro
Klich Roofe Saiz
by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:02 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Norwich v Leeds
Replies: 27
Views: 4119

Re: Norwich v Leeds

Norwich 1-3 Leeds
Saiz Roofe Phillips
by St.Anningley
Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:31 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Swansea v Leeds - Tuesday 21st August
Replies: 28
Views: 4063

Re: Swansea v Leeds - Tuesday 21st August

Swansea 1-2 Leeds
Klich Roofe
by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:42 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Rotherham
Replies: 21
Views: 3574

Re: Leeds v Rotherham

Leeds 3-1 Rotherham
Alioski Phillips Roofe