Search found 86 matches

by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:46 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Stoke v Leeds
Replies: 27
Views: 251

Re: Stoke v Leeds

Stoke 0-3 Leeds
Bamford Klich Eddie
by St.Anningley
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:26 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Brentford - Wednesday 21st August
Replies: 32
Views: 466

Re: Leeds v Brentford - Wednesday 21st August

Leeds 2-0 Brentford
Hernandez Bamford
by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:21 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Wigan v Leeds
Replies: 30
Views: 578

Re: Wigan v Leeds

Wigan 1- Leeds 3
Hanford Hernandez Costa
by St.Anningley
Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:03 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Salford v Leeds - Tuesday 13th August
Replies: 23
Views: 576

Re: Salford v Leeds - Tuesday 13th August

Salford 0-3
Ciosta Clarke Klich
by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:03 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Nottingham Forest - Saturday August 10th 12.30pm
Replies: 34
Views: 957

Re: Nottingham Forest - Saturday August 10th 12.30pm

Leeds3-2 Forest
Klich Hernandez Bamford
by St.Anningley
Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:29 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Bristol City v Leeds - Sunday 4th August. 4.30pm
Replies: 30
Views: 1110

Re: Bristol City v Leeds - Sunday 4th August. 4.30pm

Bristol 1-2 ,Leeds
Klich Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Wed May 15, 2019 5:59 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Derby
Replies: 19
Views: 2230

Re: Leeds v Derby

Leeds 2-1 Derby
Bamford Klich
by St.Anningley
Sun May 05, 2019 11:12 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Ipswich v Leeds
Replies: 19
Views: 1945

Re: Ipswich v Leeds

Ipswich 0-3 Leeds
Roofe Klich Roberts
by St.Anningley
Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:54 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Aston Villa
Replies: 20
Views: 2822

Re: Leeds v Aston Villa

Leeds 2-2 Villa
Hernandez Klich
by St.Anningley
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:01 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Brentford v Leeds - Easter Monday
Replies: 16
Views: 2345

Re: Brentford v Leeds - Easter Monday

Brentford 2-2 Leeds
Forshaw Klich
by St.Anningley
Fri Apr 19, 2019 1:10 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Wigan - Good Friday
Replies: 23
Views: 3238

Re: Leeds v Wigan - Good Friday

Leeds 4-1 Wigan
Roberts Hernandez Klich Harrison
by St.Anningley
Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:23 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Sheff Wed
Replies: 25
Views: 3328

Re: Leeds v Sheff Wed

Leeds 2-0 Weds
M
Phillips Klich
by St.Anningley
Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:16 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Preston v Leeds
Replies: 18
Views: 2123

Re: Preston v Leeds

Preston 1-3 Leeds
Roberts Roofs Bamford.
by St.Anningley
Sat Apr 06, 2019 12:06 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Birmingham v Leeds
Replies: 20
Views: 3122

Re: Birmingham v Leeds

Birmingham 1-2 Leeds
Hernandez Klich
by St.Anningley
Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:24 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Millwall
Replies: 26
Views: 3526

Re: Leeds v Millwall

Leeds 2-1 Millwall
Hernandez Bamford
by St.Anningley
Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:51 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Sheff Utd
Replies: 22
Views: 3336

Re: Leeds v Sheff Utd

Leeds 3-1 Blades
Hernandez Klich Alioski
by St.Anningley
Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:08 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Reading V Leeds
Replies: 20
Views: 3287

Re: Reading V Leeds

Reading 1-2 Leeds
Bamford Alioski
by St.Anningley
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:27 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Swansea
Replies: 20
Views: 3760

Re: Leeds v Swansea

Leeds 3-1 Swansea

Roofer. Bamford Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sat Feb 09, 2019 12:48 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Middlesbro' v Leeds
Replies: 23
Views: 3860

Re: Middlesbro' v Leeds

Boro 1-3 Leeds
Hanford Roofer Klich
by St.Anningley
Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:19 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Norwich
Replies: 23
Views: 4594

Re: Leeds v Norwich

Leeds 2-2 Norwich
Klich Jansonn