Search found 1294 matches

by Haighy
Mon Mar 02, 2020 1:02 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Huddersfield - Saturday 7th March 3pm
Replies: 27
Views: 2284

Re: Leeds v Huddersfield - Saturday 7th March 3pm

Don't like these horrible botherers... this IS they're cup final.
2 - 2.
Harrison and Dallas
by Haighy
Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:03 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Hull City v Leeds - Saturday 29th February 12.30pm
Replies: 34
Views: 2667

Re: Hull City v Leeds - Saturday 29th February 12.30pm

1 - 2. Bamford, Costa.
by Haighy
Mon Feb 24, 2020 3:47 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Last Man Standing 2019/2020
Replies: 503
Views: 38480

Re: Last Man Standing 2019/2020

Blackburn please John
by Haighy
Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:38 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 911
Views: 50228

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Barnsley..2 Middlesbrough...2
Birmingham..1 Sheffield W...0
Bristol..2 West Brom..1
Charlton...2 Luton..1
Stoke...1 Cardiff...1
Wigan..1 Millwall...1
by Haighy
Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:52 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Last Man Standing 2019/2020
Replies: 503
Views: 38480

Re: Last Man Standing 2019/2020

Stoke please John
by Haighy
Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:49 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Reading - Saturday 22nd February 3pm
Replies: 30
Views: 3211

Re: Leeds v Reading - Saturday 22nd February 3pm

2 - 1 . Bamford, Hernandez
by Haighy
Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:11 am
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Guess The Crowd v Bristol City Sat 15th Feb
Replies: 29
Views: 3729

Re: Guess The Crowd v Bristol City Sat 15th Feb

33,987.. Dennis will put a few off.. ☹
by Haighy
Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:41 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 911
Views: 50228

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Birmingham..1 Brentford..1
Charlton..1 Blackburn..2
Derby..2 Huddersfield..2
Preston... 1 Millwall...0
QPR...3 Stoke..2
Sheffield W...2 Reading...1
by Haighy
Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:38 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Bristol City - Saturday 15th February 3pm
Replies: 28
Views: 3177

Re: Leeds v Bristol City - Saturday 15th February 3pm

2 - 0.
Bamford Harrison.
by Haighy
Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:25 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Last Man Standing 2019/2020
Replies: 503
Views: 38480

Re: Last Man Standing 2019/2020

Cardiff please John
by Haighy
Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:28 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Brentford v Leeds Utd Match Thread - Phillips returns for Alioski
Replies: 311
Views: 18167

Re: Brentford v Leeds Utd Match Thread - Phillips returns for Alioski

We're on top... should be 0 - 1 too. Come on boys
by Haighy
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:45 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Brentford v Leeds - Tuesday 11th February 7.45pm
Replies: 29
Views: 3454

Re: Brentford v Leeds - Tuesday 11th February 7.45pm

Brentford..1 Leeds..1 Phillips
by Haighy
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:43 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 911
Views: 50228

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Bristol...2 Derby...3
Huddersfield..2 Cardiff...0
Luton...1 Sheffield W...2
Millwall..1 Fulham..1
Reading..0 West Brom..2
Stoke...1 Preston..0
by Haighy
Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:06 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Forest v Leeds - Saturday 8th February. 5.30pm
Replies: 25
Views: 3571

Re: Forest v Leeds - Saturday 8th February. 5.30pm

Predicting Leeds results now is insane...
So a Forest win ... 2 - 1. Harrison.
by Haighy
Tue Feb 04, 2020 6:25 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 911
Views: 50228

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Blackburn..1 Fulham..1
Huddersfield...2 QPR...0
Luton...1 Cardiff...2
Reading...1 Hull...0
Stoke..3 Charlton...0
Swansea...1 Derby...2
by Haighy
Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:53 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 911
Views: 50228

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Birmingham..0 Notts F...1
Charlton.. 2 Barnsley..2
Middlesbrough..1 Blackburn...2
Preston..2 Swansea..1
QPR..2 Bristol City..1
Sheffield W...2 Millwall...1
by Haighy
Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:39 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Wigan - Saturday 1st February 3pm
Replies: 24
Views: 3207

Re: Leeds v Wigan - Saturday 1st February 3pm

Bloody hell, after last season's debacle... 🤔
2 - 2
Bamford, Harrison