Search found 4363 matches

by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:52 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

B'Ham v Millwall 2-2
Brentford v Luton 3-2
Derby v QPR 2-3
Notts Forest v Cardiff 2-0
Stoke v Blackburn 1-2
Wigan v Reading 2-2
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:50 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Middlesbro' - Saturday 30th November
Replies: 28
Views: 645

Re: Leeds v Middlesbro' - Saturday 30th November

3-1 Leeds
Bamford, Costa, eddie
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:19 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Bristol City v Notts For 3-4
Derby v Preston 3-2
Hudds v B'Ham 1-1
Stoke v Wigan 3-2
Swansea v Millwall 2-1
West Brom v Sheff Wed 3-3
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:17 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Luton Town v Leeds - 3pm Saturday 23rd November
Replies: 34
Views: 981

Re: Luton Town v Leeds - 3pm Saturday 23rd November

3-1 leeds
bamford, harrison, pablo
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:40 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Barnsley v Stoke 2-1
B'Ham v Fulham 1-2
Hull v West Brom 1-3
Millwall v Charlton 0-2
Sheff Wed v Swansea 2-1
Wigan v Brentford 1-2
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:39 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Blackburn - Saturday 9th November 3pm
Replies: 26
Views: 1125

Re: Leeds v Blackburn - Saturday 9th November 3pm

3-1 leeds
harrison, bamford, costa
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:23 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v QPR - Saturday 2nd November 3pm
Replies: 34
Views: 1754

Re: Leeds v QPR - Saturday 2nd November 3pm

3-1 leeds
costa, harrison, bamford
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:29 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Sheff Wed v Leeds - Saturday 12.30pm
Replies: 21
Views: 1360

Re: Sheff Wed v Leeds - Saturday 12.30pm

3-1 leeds
bamford, eddie costa
by yorkshiremackem
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:24 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Preston v Leeds - Tuesday 22nd October
Replies: 23
Views: 1467

Re: Preston v Leeds - Tuesday 22nd October

3-1 leeds
klich, eddie, costa
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:37 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Brentford v Millwall 3-2
Charlton v Derby 2-2
Hull v QPR 1-2
Luton v Bristol 1-0
Middlesboro v West Brom 3-2
Reading v Preston 1-0
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:35 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Birmingham - Saturday 19th October 3pm
Replies: 28
Views: 1825

Re: Leeds v Birmingham - Saturday 19th October 3pm

3-1 leeds
bamford, ayling, eddie
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Oct 05, 2019 2:01 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Millwall v Leeds - Saturday 5th October 3pm
Replies: 26
Views: 1833

Re: Millwall v Leeds - Saturday 5th October 3pm

3-1 leeds
bamford, costa, eddie
by yorkshiremackem
Tue Oct 01, 2019 6:27 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Blackburn v Forest 3-2
Hull v Sheff Wed 1-2
M'Boro v PNE 2-1
Reading v Fulham 2-2
Stoke v Hudds 0-0
Wigan v B'Ham 1-3
by yorkshiremackem
Tue Oct 01, 2019 6:26 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v West Brom - Tuesday 1st October
Replies: 31
Views: 2096

Re: Leeds v West Brom - Tuesday 1st October

3-1 leeds
bamford, eddie, costa
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:51 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Charlton v Leeds - Saturday 28th September. 3pm
Replies: 27
Views: 2162

Re: Charlton v Leeds - Saturday 28th September. 3pm

3-1 leeds
bamford, eddie costa
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:22 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

B'Ham v Preston 2-3
Bristol City v Swansea 1-2
Cardiff v M'Boro 2-3
Luton v Hull 1-1
Millwall v QPR 1-2
Sheff Wed V Fulham 2-1
by yorkshiremackem
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:20 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Derby - Saturday 21st September 12.30pm
Replies: 38
Views: 2415

Re: Leeds v Derby - Saturday 21st September 12.30pm

3-1 leeds
white, bamford, pablo
by yorkshiremackem
Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:14 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Barnsley v Leeds - Sunday 15th September 12.30pm
Replies: 26
Views: 2358

Re: Barnsley v Leeds - Sunday 15th September 12.30pm

3-1 leeds
pablo bamford, harrison
by yorkshiremackem
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:19 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Predict 6 2019/20
Replies: 491
Views: 19884

Re: Predict 6 2019/20

Cardiff v Huddersfield 2-1
Charltonv Nottm Forest 2-3
Fulham v Millwall 3-1
Preston v Stoke 1-1
QPR v Swansea 2-1
West Brom v Reading 3-1
by yorkshiremackem
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:17 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Brentford - Wednesday 21st August
Replies: 32
Views: 3041

Re: Leeds v Brentford - Wednesday 21st August

3-1 leeds
bamford, harrison, klich