Search found 104 matches

by St.Anningley
Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:12 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Hull - Tuesday 10th December 7.45pm
Replies: 26
Views: 439

Re: Leeds v Hull - Tuesday 10th December 7.45pm

Leeds 3-1 Hull
Bamford Hernandez Costa
by St.Anningley
Sat Dec 07, 2019 12:04 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Huddersfield v Leeds - Saturday 7th December 12.30pm
Replies: 26
Views: 591

Re: Huddersfield v Leeds - Saturday 7th December 12.30pm

Huddersfield 0-3 Leeds
Costa Bamford Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:37 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Middlesbro' - Saturday 30th November
Replies: 28
Views: 783

Re: Leeds v Middlesbro' - Saturday 30th November

Leeds 2-1 Boro
Bamford Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:52 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Reading v Leeds - 7.45pm Tuesday 26th November
Replies: 26
Views: 994

Re: Reading v Leeds - 7.45pm Tuesday 26th November

Reading 1-3 Leeds
Roberts Bamford. Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:13 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Luton Town v Leeds - 3pm Saturday 23rd November
Replies: 34
Views: 1109

Re: Luton Town v Leeds - 3pm Saturday 23rd November

Luton 0-3 Leeds
Bamford Harrison Klich
by St.Anningley
Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:31 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Blackburn - Saturday 9th November 3pm
Replies: 26
Views: 1219

Re: Leeds v Blackburn - Saturday 9th November 3pm

Leeds 2-0 Blackburn
Roberts Dallas
by St.Anningley
Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:33 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v QPR - Saturday 2nd November 3pm
Replies: 34
Views: 1883

Re: Leeds v QPR - Saturday 2nd November 3pm

Leeds 2-1 QPR
Bamford Dallas
by St.Anningley
Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:19 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Sheff Wed v Leeds - Saturday 12.30pm
Replies: 21
Views: 1488

Re: Sheff Wed v Leeds - Saturday 12.30pm

Sheff 1 - 2 Leeds
Costa Dallas
by St.Anningley
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:20 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Preston v Leeds - Tuesday 22nd October
Replies: 23
Views: 1574

Re: Preston v Leeds - Tuesday 22nd October

Preston 1-1 Leeds
Costa
by St.Anningley
Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:34 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Birmingham - Saturday 19th October 3pm
Replies: 28
Views: 1957

Re: Leeds v Birmingham - Saturday 19th October 3pm

Leeds 3-1 Birmingham
Bamford Costa Alioski
by St.Anningley
Sat Oct 05, 2019 1:34 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Millwall v Leeds - Saturday 5th October 3pm
Replies: 26
Views: 1981

Re: Millwall v Leeds - Saturday 5th October 3pm

Millwall 1-2 Leeds
Dallas Bamforf
by St.Anningley
Tue Oct 01, 2019 6:15 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v West Brom - Tuesday 1st October
Replies: 31
Views: 2246

Re: Leeds v West Brom - Tuesday 1st October

Leeds 2-1 WBA
Costa Bamford
by St.Anningley
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:37 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Charlton v Leeds - Saturday 28th September. 3pm
Replies: 27
Views: 2278

Re: Charlton v Leeds - Saturday 28th September. 3pm

Charlton 0-2 Leeds
Costa Dallas
by St.Anningley
Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:44 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Derby - Saturday 21st September 12.30pm
Replies: 38
Views: 2522

Re: Leeds v Derby - Saturday 21st September 12.30pm

Leeds 3-1 Derby
Bamford Harrison Hernandez
by St.Anningley
Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:04 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Barnsley v Leeds - Sunday 15th September 12.30pm
Replies: 26
Views: 2472

Re: Barnsley v Leeds - Sunday 15th September 12.30pm

Barnsley 0-3 Leeds
Klich Bamford Shackleton
by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:29 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Swansea - Saturday 31st August
Replies: 36
Views: 3228

Re: Leeds v Swansea - Saturday 31st August

Leeds 2-1 Swansea
Fordham Bamford
by St.Anningley
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:40 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Stoke (EFL Cup) - Tuesday 27th August
Replies: 24
Views: 2750

Re: Leeds v Stoke (EFL Cup) - Tuesday 27th August

That should be Leeds 4-1 Stoke
Eddie Costa Clarke Phillips

Oops
by St.Anningley
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:39 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Stoke (EFL Cup) - Tuesday 27th August
Replies: 24
Views: 2750

Re: Leeds v Stoke (EFL Cup) - Tuesday 27th August

Leeds 1-4 Stoke
Eddie Costa Clarke Phillips
by St.Anningley
Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:46 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Stoke v Leeds
Replies: 27
Views: 2815

Re: Stoke v Leeds

Stoke 0-3 Leeds
Bamford Klich Eddie
by St.Anningley
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:26 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Brentford - Wednesday 21st August
Replies: 32
Views: 3186

Re: Leeds v Brentford - Wednesday 21st August

Leeds 2-0 Brentford
Hernandez Bamford