Search found 1470 matches

by leedsalex
Sat Dec 03, 2022 5:42 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: 2022 World Cup Comp - Predict the MON/TUES matches.
Replies: 110
Views: 6929

Re: 2022 World Cup Comp - Predict the MON/TUES matches.

Japan 1-2 Croatia
Brazil 2-0 South Korea
Morocco 1-2 Spain
Portugal 2-1 Switzerland
by leedsalex
Thu Dec 01, 2022 1:31 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: 2022 World Cup Comp - Predict the MON/TUES matches.
Replies: 110
Views: 6929

Re: 2022 World Cup Comp - PREDICT THE NEXT 4 MATCHES starts SATURDAY

Saturday 3rd December
Netherlands 1-2 USA 0
Argentina 2-0 Australia 2
Sunday 4th December

France 3-0 Poland 2
England 2-1 Senegal
by leedsalex
Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:40 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: All time Premier League 11
Replies: 24
Views: 1443

Re: All time Premier League 11

Terry and Rio(judas) Ferdinand better than Radebe.Not for me
Also IMO Scholes better than Gerrard ot Vieira
by leedsalex
Sat Nov 26, 2022 3:48 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: 2022 World Cup Comp - Predict the MON/TUES matches.
Replies: 110
Views: 6929

Re: 2022 WORLD CUP COMPETITION - 10am Sunday is the deadline for your predictions in next week's group matches

Sunday 27th November Japan 2-0 Costa Rica 0 Belgium -1-1 Morocco 0 Croatia 2-1 Canada 2 Spain 1-1 Germany 5 Monday 28th November Cameroon -0-1Serbia 0 Korea Republic 2-2 Ghana 1 Brazil 1-1 Switzerland 1 Portugal 0-0 Uruguay 1 Tuesday 29th November Ecuador 2-1 Senegal 0 Netherlands 3-0 Qatar 2 Iran 1...
by leedsalex
Fri Nov 25, 2022 8:58 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Qatar World Cup 2022. England v Senegal
Replies: 2053
Views: 41366

Re: Qatar World Cup 2022 - England v USA

So GS decides to play Grealish(the diver) ahead of Foden. Nothing more to say
by leedsalex
Sun Nov 20, 2022 12:47 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: 2022 World Cup Comp - Predict the MON/TUES matches.
Replies: 110
Views: 6929

Re: 2022 WORLD CUP COMPETITION - 4pm Sunday is the deadline to get your predictions in.

Sunday 20th November Qatar 1-1 Ecuador NAP 0 Monday 21st November England 2-1 Iran 1 Senegal 1-1 Netherlands 0 USA 1-1 Wales 5 Tuesday 22nd November Argentina 2-0 Saudi Arabia 0 Denmark 2-1 Tunisia 0 Mexico 1-1 Poland 1 France 2-1 Australia 2 Wednesday 23rd November Morocco 1-1 Croatia 1 Germany 2-1...
by leedsalex
Sun Nov 20, 2022 12:44 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Happy Birthday : Ellandback1 (49)
Replies: 23
Views: 1145

Re: Happy Birthday : Ellandback1 (49)

Happy Birthday Elland
by leedsalex
Mon Nov 14, 2022 6:59 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Norm RIP
Replies: 30
Views: 1576

Re: Norm RIP

RIP Norm
by leedsalex
Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:48 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Tottenham 4-3 Leeds Utd Match Thread - Post Match Debate
Replies: 663
Views: 22428

Re: Tottenham Hotspurs v Leeds Utd Match Thread - Gnonto makes first start for Leeds

Why sub Roca and bring Ayling. Marsh lost it for me
by leedsalex
Fri Nov 11, 2022 6:20 pm
Forum: Leeds United Chat
Topic: Predict 6: 2022/23 - Results After Rd 15 Table Up
Replies: 441
Views: 16782

Re: Predict 6: 2022/23 - Rd 15 (entries in by 3pm, Sat 12th Nov 2022)

Bournemouth 2-2 Everton
Liverpool 3-1 Southampton
Nottingham Forest 1-2 Crystal Palace
West Ham 2-2 Leicester City
Newcastle Utd 1-1 Chelsea
Wolves 1-2 Arsenal