Page 1 of 11

Total Premiership Goals Round 15 - Predict Now

Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:05 pm
by 1964white
Total Premiership Goals

A new competition for everyone to enjoy

A list of the weekend fixtures will appear each week

Rules

Predict the total amount of goals scored over the weekend's matches - simple!
You may choose the same amount of goals scored as other participants

Scoring

3 Exact total
1 Nearest total

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:10 pm
by 1964white
Friday 9th August

Liverpool 4-1 Norwich

Saturday 10th August

West Ham United 0-5 Manchester City
Bournemouth 1-1 Sheffield United
Burnley 3-0 Southampton
Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton
Watford 0-3 Brighton
Spurs 3-1 Aston Villa

Sunday 11th August

Leicester 0-0 Wolves
Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal
Manchester United 4-0 Chelsea

TOTAL GOALS SCORED = 27

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:28 pm
by Bally
22

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:48 pm
by Muppet the Cat
24 😺

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 10:10 am
by whiteswan
32

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 1:31 am
by Norm
27

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:37 pm
by leic white 63
28

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Mon Jul 29, 2019 10:09 am
by Chilli D
27

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:27 pm
by 1964white
30

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:23 pm
by John in Louisiana
26

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:32 pm
by gessa
21

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:53 pm
by LUFC 1966
27

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:24 pm
by Mrs64
28

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:20 am
by leedsmad
31

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:30 am
by NorfolkWhite
29

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 7:17 pm
by leedsalex
20

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 12:31 pm
by 1964white
Get your predictions in for our new competition 'Total Premiership Goals'as the Liverpool v Norwich game kicks-off the premier league season on Friday evening

A nice easy competition for you all :)

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 1:12 pm
by 1964white
For BECCHIO BEAR (our young lady)

23

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:52 am
by 1964white
Round 1

CLOSED TO ANYMORE PREDICTIONS

Re: Total Premiership Goals

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:12 am
by 1964white
Round 1

So two of our newcomers to the TOTAL PREMIERSHIP GOALS competition LUFC1966 & Norm are joint-winners both predicting 27 goals scored earning themselves three points each. Well done chaps :clape:

Table

3 LUFC 1966
3 Norm
0 Alex
0 Bally
0 BB
0 Cat
0 Chilli
0 Ges
0 John
0 Leedsmad
0 Leic 63
0 Mrs 64
0 Norfolk
0 Swannie
0 64